Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0150651 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/21/2011 5:00:17 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	01506 Kentuc 3/7/18	ky 50 12:00:00 AM 011 5:00:17 PM	
Principal Office P. O. BOX 17007		TED E STAR EST	
FT. MITCHELL, K	Y 41017		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
JEAN MARIE HO 75 ORPHANAGE FT. MITCHELL, K	RD.		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Pat Dressman Julie Ludwig Kit Morrison Randy Rawe	10366 Cornith Court Independence, KY 41051 329 Snow Shoe Dr. Southgate, KY 41071 3333 Burnett Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45244 2734 Chancellor Drive Crestview Hills KY 410	
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director	Robert J Wilson Tony Huser Gerry Zembrodt	38 Arcadia Ave, Fort Mitchell, KY 41017 865 Ashridge Court Erlanger, KY 41018 1004 Park Lane Covington, KY 41011	
Signatures Signature		n T. Lucas	

Title

William T. Lucas Director of Finance and Operations NARP