Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0492451 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 11/22/2011 10:27:02 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Secreta P. O. E Frankfort, K (502) 5	N. Walker ry of State 3ox 1150 Y 40602-1150 564-3490 v.sos.ky.gov	Amendment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0492451 Kentucky 2 4/6/2000	1 BROADCASTING, INC. 12:00:00 AM 1 10:27:02 AM	
Principal Office	e	TED WE STILL	
17 SOUTH COL OWINGSVILLE	JRT STREET		
Registered Age	ent Name/Address		
HAYS MCMAKI 17 SOUTH COU OWINGSVILLE	JRT STREET		
Current Office	rs Ol		
President	HAYS McMAKIN	224 West Main / Owingsville, Ky 40360	
Directors	5.52		
Director Director Director Director Director	HAYS McMAKIN CAROL McMAKIN THOMAS McMAKIN AMANDA RADER JEFFERY RAY	224 West Main / Owingsville, KY 40360 224 West Main / Owingsville, KY 40360 503 Ely Branch / Owingsville, KY 40360 1118 Oak Park Rd. / Maryville, TN 37803 414 Pergren Rd. / Owingsville, KY 40360	
Signatures			
Signature Title	HAYS Mo President		