## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0616851 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/4/2011 12:00:43 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

			-
Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 1150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0616851 Kentucky 7/6/2005	EED MINISTRIES, INC. 12:00:00 AM 12:00:43 PM	
Principal Office		TED ST. CC	
502 COLUMBIA AVI LEXINGTON, KY 40			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
BRIAN C MARSHAI 502 COLUMBIA AVI LEXINGTON, KY 40			7
Current Officers			
President Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Jerry L Walls Philip C Tallon Brent Claibourne Brian C Marshall John L Lynn	802 Corbitt Drive, Wilmore, KY 40390 502 Columbia Avenue, Lexington, KY 544 Claymont Drive, Lex KY 40503 502 Columbia Avenue, Lexington, KY 804 Blenheim Court, Lexington, KY 40	40508 40508
Directors		10/00 - 2010 Sul	
Director Director Director	Brian C Marshall John L Lynn Jerry L Walls	502 Columbia Ave. Lexington, KY 405 804 Blenheim Court, Lexington, KY 40 802 Corbitt Drive, Wilmore, KY 40390	0503
Signatures			
Signature Title	Brian C M Director	<i>A</i> arshall	

NARP