Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

	1		
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	LEE COUNTY 0650551 Kentucky 11/8/2006 12:0 4/14/2021 11:5 \$15.00		
Principal Office		EU WE STOCK	
LEE COUNTY CC MAIN STREET BEATTYVILLE, K			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
LINDA SMITH 87 MAIN STREET BEATTYVILLE, K	- K		C
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	LINDA SMITH TERESA MAYS TERESA MAYS DONALD BEGLEY	87 Main St, Beattyville, KY 41311 P.O. Box 307, beattyville, KY 41311 P.O. Box 307, beattyville, KY 41311 187 E Main, Beattyville, KY 41311	
Directors	(C)Yest	(An - & PLOUSy/	
Director Director Director	DEDRA BRANDENBURG LINDA SMITH DONALD BEGLEY	P.O. Box 738, Beattyville, KY 41311 87 Main, Beattyville, KY 41311 187 E Main, Beattyville, KY 41311	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Dedra Brander Director	burg	