## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0661151 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/30/2011 11:25:39 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		-
Elaine N. \ Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	EXTERIOR 0 0661151 Kentucky 3/30/2007 12 6/30/2011 11 \$15.00	:25:39 PM	
		TED WE ST	
Principal Office 370 DENNIS DRIV	/E		
SHEPHERDSVILL			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
MICHAEL DENNIS 370 DENNIS DRIV SHEPHERDSVILL	Έ		6
Current Officers			
President Vice President	Michael Todd Dennis Rebecca Lynn Dennis	370 Dennis Dr. Shepherdsville, KY 370 Dennis Dr. Shepherdsville, KY	
Signatures		VIDENCATA	
Signature Title	Rebecca Der vice presiden		

PARP