Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0775151 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/10/2023 2:23:36 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1		
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State (1150 10602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	NEW HOPE 0775151 Kentucky 11/9/2010 12 7/10/2023 2 \$15.00		
P.O. BOX 1025			
CRESTWOOD, KY 40014			
Registered Agen RUSSELL NETHE RUSSELL NETHE 2400 WEST HWY 146 LAGRANGE, KY 4	RTON	U	
Current Officers			
Member President Member	Russell Netherton RAY GULLETT Benita Netherton	2400 west hwy 146 lagrange ky 40031 1807 Pershing Ave, Louisville, KY 40222 2400 w hwy 146 lagrange ky 40031	
Directors	16200	an a and	
Director	RAY GULLETT	1807 Pershing Ave, Louisville, KY 40222	
Director	Russell Netherton	2400 w hwy 146 lagrange ky 40031	
Director	Benita Netherton	2400 west hwy 146lagrange ky 40031	
Signatures			
Signature	Benita nethe	erton	
Title	Member		

NARP