Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		1		
		Am	endment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		MIDDLESBOR0 0438152 Kentucky 9/4/1997 12:00: 9/6/2022 6:13:0 \$15.00		
Principal Office			EUSS	
PO BOX 1386				
MIDDLESBORO,	KY 40965			
Registered Ager		ess		
ARVILLE ANDER U.S. 441	SON			
NORTH 19TH STI				
MIDDLESBORO,				
	KT 40905			
Current Officers				
President	Dennis Smi	LNJ N. 777.	189 Reagan Street, Harrogate, TN. 37752	
Secretary	Mark Whited		6 Hampton Court, Middlesboro, Ky. 40965	
Treasurer Vice President	Eulon Turner Tommy Harrell		156 Turner Lane, Middlesboro, Ky. 40965 150 Gladys Lane, Tazewell, TN. 37879	
VICE Flesident	юпшу нап		150 Glady's Lane, Tazewell, TN. 57679	
Directors	<u></u>			
Director	Odell Parke		25 Leisure Manor Trailer Park, Middlesboro, Ky. 40965	
Director	Gene Roark		120 Deevel Blvd., Harrogate, TN. 37752	
Director Director	Freddy Ellis Gary Mayes		P.O. Box 597, Middlesboro, Ky. 40965 115 Armadale Ave., Middlesboro, Ky. 40965	
Director	Donnie Buttery		P.O. Box 2086, Middlesboro, Ky. 40965	
Dirottor			1.0. Dox 2000, Middlobbolo, Ny. 70000	
0.				
Signatures				
Signature	Dennis Smith			
Title		President		