Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	I		φισισσ	
Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 44 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 3205-C HWY 46 SO STE C	0454452 Tennessee 3/30/1998 12: 2/9/2024 9:34 \$15.00	Tennessee 3/30/1998 12:00:00 AM 2/9/2024 9:34:42 AM		
DICKSON, TN 37055				
DICKSON, IN S700				
Desigtered Areant Name (Address				
Registered Agent Name/Address DEKE DEWEESE				
72 RAILROAD ST.				
ARLINGTON, KY 42021				
AILLINGTON, RT 4	2021			
0 (0)				
Current Officers				
President	Stacy C Burwick	3205C HIGHWAY 46 S, DICKSON, TN 37055		
Secretary	James M Young	3205C HIGHWAY 46 S, DICKSON, TN 37055		
	58 01			
Directors		IDD STAND		
Director	David Hula	17301 Sandy Point Rd. Charles City, VA 23030		
Director	Kevin Anderson	10605 Princess Anne Rd. Princess Anne, MD 21853		
Director	Mitchell Clark	1467 Seven Hickories Rd. Clayton, DE 19938		
Director	Deke Deweese	PO Box 267 Arlington, KY 42021		
Director	Richard Arnett	3211 Lemone Industrial Blvd. Columbia, MO 65207	1	
Director	A. O. Roberts	1565 New Hope Road Hertford, NC 27944		
Director	Kyle Stephens	1162 Cherry Rd. Clemson Unv. Clemson, SC 29634-9952		
Director	Randy Vaughn	Box 9811 MS State Unv. MS State, MS 39762		
Director	Trey Hurt	1210 Industrial Road Halls, TN 38040		
County:	Carlisle			
Business size:	Small			
Business type:	Agricultural	Production - Crops		
L				
Signatures				
Signature	Stacy Burwick	K		
Title	President			

FNAP