## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0577 Kent : 2/2/2	ucky 004 12:00:00 AM 2011 1:53:23 PM	
Principal Office		TED STAR	
P.O. BOX 91124 LOUISVILLE, KY			4
Decistered Ace	nt Name/Address		
EASTON C. MIL 10613 BLACKIR LOUISVILLE, KY	ON RD.		6
Current Officers			
President Secretary	George W Poole Jeri Koetter	10306 Long Barn Court Louisville, H 360 Kings Wood Ct. Taylorsville, Ky	
Directors		VID COVANZ	
Director Director Director	George W Poole Gary Wagner Easton C. Milliga	10306 Long Barn Court Louisville, H 8605 Coolbrook Ct. 10613 Blackiron Rd.	(y. 40291
Signatures			
Signature Title	Cliff Ager	Milligan It	

NARP