# Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0779252 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

8/21/2014 9:17:09 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: CEDAR GROVE COMMUNITY CAMPUS, INC.

Company ID: 0779252 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/11/2011 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 8/21/2014 9:17:09 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

731 EAST 2ND STREET P.O. BOX 682 HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42241-0682

#### **Registered Agent Name/Address**

DEBORAH BAKER 731 EAST 2ND STREET P.O. BOX 682 HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42241-0682

#### **Current Officers**

President	DEBORAH BAKER	813 Central Avenue, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Secretary	TERA BABB	410 West 15th Street, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Vice President	HENRY SNORTON III	P.O. Box 1298 Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Treasurer	MONICA MOORE	1761 Crestview Drive, Clarksville, TN 37042
Executive	Norris Mills	1100 Pyle Lane, Hopkinsville, KY 42240

#### **Directors**

Director	JEFF MOORE JR	1761 Crestview Drive, Clarksville, TN 37042
Director	NANCY SIMS	5000 Nottingham Lane, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	LARRY SIMS III	5000 Nottingham Lane, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	AARON PETTIUS	523 Grey Fox Court, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	WILLIAM COLEMAN	409 Lucky Debonair Drive, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Patricia Evans	310 Woodlawn Drive, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Victoria Pettus	523 Grey Fox Court, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Kenneth Tolliver	305 Adams Avenue, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Charles Lewis	1003 East 7th Street, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Bettie Esters	1047 Pyle Lane, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Lorrie Brown	526 Linda Drive, Hopkinsville, KY 42240

### **Signatures**

Signature Patricia Evans

Title CGCC Board Member / Church Administrator