Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1040152 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/12/2022 8:26:15 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: SMOKETOWN ORIGINALS, INC. 1040152 Kentucky 11/27/2018 12:00:00 AM 3/12/2022 8:26:15 PM \$15.00

Principal Office

4402 SUNSET CIRCLE LOUISVILLE, KY 40216

Registered Agent Name/Address

MICHAEL L. BROOKS 4402 SUNSET CIRCLE LOUISVILLE, KY 40216

Current Officers

Managing Member	Rhonda Washington Mathies	641 South 42nd Street, Louisville, KY 40211
Managing Member	Phyllis Smith Tilford	4606 Caspian Drive, Louisville, KY 40219
Managing Member	Annette Tilford Tolley	510 South Jackson Street, Louisville, KY 40203
Managing Member	Glenda Dowery Newton-Whit	e 4111 Bank Street, Louisville, KY 40212
Managing Member	Michael A. Stone	3528 Algonquin Parkway, Louisville, KY 40211
Managing Member	Gregory Sutton	3417 Larkwood Aveue, Louisville, KY 40212
Assistant Secretary	Modestine Simpson Anderso	n 111 Old Towne Road, Louisville, KY 40214
President	Dr. Michael L. Brooks	4402 Sunset Circle, Louisville, KY 40216
Assistant Treasurer	Barbara Russell Sloan	209 King Circle, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
CFO	LaVita Jones	3104 Arjay Lane, Louisville, KY 40220
COO	Sharon A. Maddox	356 Lentz Lane, Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Treasurer	Beverly Roberts Williams	4013 Northumberland Drive, Louisville, KY 40245
Secretary	Brenda Shelby	304 North 38th Street, Louisville, KY 40212
Clerk	Norma Jean Lewis Stites-Preston 2008 Youngland Avenue, Louisville, KY 4021	
Executive	Janice E. Bishop Carter	6845 Arbor Creek Drive, Louisville, KY 40228
Executive	Aubrey Kinzer Short	11814 Duane Point Circle, Louisville, KY 40243
Executive	James Cross	4003 West Broadway, Louisville, KY 40211
Vice President	Gail Carr O'Bannon	4403 Abbott Grove, Crestwood, KY 40014
Executive	Jennie C. Young Dudley	2605 Sepulveda Blvd., #110, Torrance, CA 90505
Executive	Makeeba Summers Edmund	10509 Sparrow Dr., Fairdale, KY 40118

Directors

Director	Michael L. Brooks	4402 Suns
Director	Gail Carr O'Bannon	4403 Abbo
Director	Sharon A. Maddox	356 Lentz
Director	Beverly Roberts Williams	4013 Nortl

4402 Sunset Circle, Louisville, KY 40216 4403 Abbott Grove, Crestwood, KY 40014 356 Lentz Lane, Mt. Washington, KY 40047 4013 Northumberland Drive, Louisville, KY 40245 NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Barbara Russell Sloan	209 King Circle, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Director	Rhonda Washington Mathies	641 South 42nd Street, Louisville, KY 40211
Director	James Cross	4003 West Broadway, Louisville, KY 40211

Signatures

Signature Title Dr. Michael L. Brooks President/Chief Executive Officer

