Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Principal Office	TED WE ST	
2711 CENTERVILLE ROAD		
SUITE 400		
WILMINGTON, DE 19808		
Devictory of Association (Addition		
Registered Agent Name/Address CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY D/E		
421 WEST MAIN STREET	B/A CSC-LAW FERS INCO	
FRANKFORT, KY 40601		
Current Officers		
President Ian M Yarwood	1861 Vanderhorn Dr	
Secretary John M Phebus Treasurer John M Phebus	1861 Vanderhorn Dr 1861 Vanderhorn Dr	
Vice President Rebecca A Hopper	1861 Vanderhorn Dr	
Signatures	WASHING GROUPS WITH	
	A A. HOPPER	
Title VICE PR	COIDENT	