Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1

0452853 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/6/2024 4:12:27 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Secretary c P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.sc	of State 1150 .0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 736 FREDERICA S OWENSBORO, KY	0452853 Kentucky 2/27/199 5/6/2024 \$15.00		IIT NO. 9, INC.	
Registered Age	ent Name/Address			
Laura Ruth Morris President 736 FREDERICA S OWENSBORO, KY	STREET Y 42301	UCK		
Current Officer President	S Laura Morris	1714 option on ouropohoro ky 10202		
Secretary	RAE Stiff	1714 antler ave owensboro ky 42303 2572 old highway 144 owensboro ky 42303		
Treasurer	Sandy Guinn	2159 Griffin Avenue Owensboro, Kentucky 42301		
Directors		OFD WE CONST		
Director	Laura Ruth Morris	736 Frederica ST		
Director	Rae Lynn Stiff	736 Frederica ST		
Director	Sandy Guinn	736 Frederica ST		
County:	Daviess			
Business size:	Small			
Business type:		Membership Organizations		
Signatures				
Signature	Laura Ruth Morris			
Title	President Auxillary James L yates			

NARP