Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Amendment Annual Report Online Filing			ARA
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	(NEW CREATIVE 0525053 Kentucky 11/6/2001 12:00 8/24/2020 12:44 \$15.00		INC.	
Principal Office 6869 N. DIXIE HI	GHWAY		ED WE STAN		
ELIZABETHTOW		× // ``		â	
Registered Ager	nt Name/Addres	S		3	
TOWANDA FREE 290 BRIGGS LN VINE GROVE, K				5	
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Towanda Hop Joyce Bunch Brian Bunch Brian Long		290 Briggs Lane Vine Grove KY 40175 26 S Darlita Dr. Rinneyville Ky 40162 26 S Darlita Dr. Rinneyville Ky 40162 168 E Vine Street Radcliff Ky 40160	5	
Directors	e		ED WE		
Director	Cynthia Little	NO SOL	2131 Cherrywood Drive Radcliff Ky 401		
Director	Shana Zajde		6869 N. Dixie Highway Elizabethtown k	(Y. 42701	
Director	Debra Barkus	s	1668 Walnut Way Radcliff Ky 40160		
Signatures					
Signature	1	Towanda Hope			
Title		President			