Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Amendment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	067515 Kentuc 10/5/20	ky 007 12:00:00 AM 021 3:40:50 PM	
Principal Office			
C/O ALL POINTS COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT 141 PROSPEROUS PLACE, SUITE 21 LEXINGTON, KY 40509 Registered Agent Name/Address			
EDWIN M GIBSON 141 PROSPEROUS PLACE, SUITE 21 LEXINGTON, KY 40509			
Current Officers President	Rita Ratliff	1011 Berry Hill Dr. Frankfort Ky 40601	
Secretary	Fran Salyers	2030 Berry Hill Dr. Frankfort Ky 40601	
Treasurer	Mary Pat Dobbins	1016 Berry Hill Dr. Frankfort Ky 40601	
Directors		OED WE	
Director	Tim Pennington	1110 Leewood Dr. Frankfort Ky 40601	
Director	Mary Pat Dobbins	1016 Berry Hill Dr. Frankfort Ky 40601	
Director	Fran Salyers	2030 Berry Hill Dr. Frankfort Ky 40601	
Director	Rita Ratliff	1011 Berry Hill Dr. Frankfort Ky 40601	
Director	Marcheta Sparrow	1120 Berry Hill Dr. Frankfort Ky 40601	
Signatures			

Signature Title Edwin M Gibson Association Manager NARM