Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0151154 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/29/2017 10:40:42 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunderga Secretary of P. O. Box 1 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	015115 Kentuo 1/3/19	cky 77 12:00:00 AM 017 10:40:42 AM	
Principal Office 500 NORTH HURST SUITE 400 LOUISVILLE, KY 40		Y J Y J Y J Y J Y J Y J Y J Y J Y J Y J	
Registered Agent N C T CORPORATION 306 W. MAIN STRE SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 4	N SYSTEM ET		
Current Officers			
Assistant Treasurer	GREGORY A. WEI	LS 500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SU LOUISVILLE, KY 40222	JITE 400,
Assistant Treasurer	NEIL A. MITCHELL		JITE 400,
Chairman	J. D. NICHOLS	500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SU	JITE 400,
CEO	BRIAN F. LAVIN	LOUISVILLE, KY 40222 500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SU	JITE 400,
CFO	GREGORY A. WEI	LOUISVILLE, KY 40222 LLS 500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SU	JITE 400.
President	BRIAN F. LAVIN	LOUISVILLE, KY 40222 500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SU	
- .		LOUISVILLE, KY 40222	
Secretary	ROSANN D. TAFE	LOUISVILLE, KY 40222	
Treasurer	DAVID B. PITCHFO	DRD 500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SU LOUISVILLE, KY 40222	JITE 400,
Vice President	GREGORY A. WEL		JITE 400,
Vice President	NEIL A. MITCHELL	500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SU	JITE 400,
Assistant Secretary	GREGORY A. WEI		JITE 400,
Assistant Secretary	NEIL A. MITCHELL	LOUISVILLE, KY 40222 500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SU	JITE 400,
Vice President	ROSANN D. TAFEI	LOUISVILLE, KY 40222 500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SU	
Vice President	C. LEWIS BORDE	RS 500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SU LOUISVILLE, KY 40222	JITE 400,

PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Vice President	MICHELLE B. JARBOE	500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SUITE 400, LOUISVILLE, KY 40222
Vice President	GREGORY G. MCDEARMO	
Vice President	MATTHEW A. RICKETTS	500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SUITE 400, LOUISVILLE, KY 40222
Vice President	DAVID B. PITCHFORD	500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SUITE 400, LOUISVILLE, KY 40222
Directors	S	

Directors		
Director	J. D. NICHOLS	500 NORTH HURSTBOURNE PARKWAY, SUITE 400, LOUISVILLE, KY 40222
Signatures		
Signature Title	ROSANN SECRET	ARY