NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0166054 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/18/2011 4:01:30 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: TODD COUNTY 4-H COUNCIL, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0166054
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 4/16/1982 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/18/2011 4:01:30 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

% TODD COUNTY EXTENSION SERVICE ELKTON, KY 422200097

Registered Agent Name/Address

KENNETH E. DILLINGHAM TODD COUNTY CTHSE. WASHINGTON ST. ELKTON, KY 42220

Current Officers

President Sarah Evans 870 MILLER VALLEY RD,ELKTON,KY 42220
Secretary Donna Jones 659 BUTLER RD,ELKTON,KY 42220
Treasurer Kelli Templeman 470 Pleasant Hill Church Rd. Elkton, KY 42220
Vice President MARQUITA CASSETTY 10355 HIGHLAND LICK RD,ELKTON,KY 42220

Directors

Director Linda Cox 584 Gardner Lane, Allensville, KY 42204
Director Mary Bruce 1290 Clifty-K-Ville Rd. Elkton, KY 42220
Director Will Francies 3095 Rennie Rd. Elkton, KY 42220

Signatures

Signature Sarah Evans

Title President - 4-H Council