## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0243354 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/16/2022 9:34:14 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

		Fee recei	
Secreta P. O. Frankfort, H (502)	I G. Adams ary of State Box 1150 KY 40602-1150 564-3490 w.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origi Formation da Date filed: Fee:	0243 n: Kentu te: 5/4/1	ucky 988 12:00:00 AM 2022 9:34:14 PM	KENTUCKY, INC.
Principal Offi		NITED STATES	
1103 EIGHTH			
P. O. BOX 615			
CARROLLTON	N, KY 41008		
MILES L. MILL 1103 EIGHTH S			
P.O. BOX 615 CARROLLTON	I, KY 41008		
Current Office	ers		
President	Miles Miller Jr	1103 Eighth Street Carrollton, KY 41008	T.
ricolacite			
Secretary	Anna Ballard	206 Fewell Rd Campbellsburg, KY 40011	
	Anna Ballard Evelyn Miller		
Secretary		206 Fewell Rd Campbellsburg, KY 40011	
Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	Evelyn Miller Miles Miller	206 Fewell Rd Campbellsburg, KY 40011 811 Meade Street Carrollton, KY 41008 1103 Eighth Street Carrollton, KY 41008	
Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	Evelyn Miller Miles Miller Wayne Schroader	206 Fewell Rd Campbellsburg, KY 40011 811 Meade Street Carrollton, KY 41008 1103 Eighth Street Carrollton, KY 41008 23 Sylvania Street Beechmont, KY 42323	
Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	Evelyn Miller Miles Miller	206 Fewell Rd Campbellsburg, KY 40011 811 Meade Street Carrollton, KY 41008 1103 Eighth Street Carrollton, KY 41008	
Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	Evelyn Miller Miles Miller Wayne Schroader	206 Fewell Rd Campbellsburg, KY 40011 811 Meade Street Carrollton, KY 41008 1103 Eighth Street Carrollton, KY 41008 23 Sylvania Street Beechmont, KY 42323	
Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	Evelyn Miller Miles Miller Wayne Schroader Scott Kerr	206 Fewell Rd Campbellsburg, KY 40011 811 Meade Street Carrollton, KY 41008 1103 Eighth Street Carrollton, KY 41008 23 Sylvania Street Beechmont, KY 42323	

NARP