Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0027655 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed

5/12/2020 12:24:51 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY DANCE COUNCIL, INC.

Company ID: 0027655 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 5/22/1950 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/12/2020 12:24:51 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

315 EAST MAIN ST LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

ROBERT CURRAN 315 E MAIN ST LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Current Officers

315 E Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 President James Haynes Secretary Buck Weisman 101 S. 5th St., Louisville, KY 40202 Treasurer Sherry Feldpausch 4969 US Highway 42, Suite 2000, Louisville, KY 40222

Vice President Jim Welsh 315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202

Directors

Director Jacqueline Brill 2600 Meidinger Tower, 462 S. 4th Street, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Lisa Biddle-Puffer 2120 Payne Street, Louisville, KY 40206 Janet Den Uyl 315 E Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Director Viki Diaz PO Box 6809, Louisville, KY 40206 Sam English 333 East Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 Director 720 West Main Street, Suite 105, Louisville, KY 40202 Peter Ashby Howard Director Jim Haynes 4720 Bowling Blvd, Louisville, KY 40207 Director 500 W Main St. Louisville, KY 40202 Director Chris Hunter Sharon Potter 6 East Mill Place, Louisville, KY 40222 Director 144 N 6th St. Louisville, KY 40202 Director Donald Lassere Director Ellen Shapira 2821 Klempner Way, Louisville, KY 40205 Director Leslie Buddeke Smart 250 E. Liberty Street, Suite 612, Louisville, KY 40202 John Stough 2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY 40222 Director Director Martha Pecceu 6019 Innes Trace Rd, Louisville, KY 40222 Director Carol Jones Clav 315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202 Ralph deChabert 315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202 Director Katherine Langan 315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202 Director Director Matt Hamel 315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202 Anai Nenni 315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202 Director Steven Poe 315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202 Director Penny Peayler 315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202 Director Director Woo Speed McNaughton 315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Signatures

Signature Title

