## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo: Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0027655 Kentucky 5/22/1950 12:0	Kentucky 5/22/1950 12:00:00 AM 2/9/2021 12:35:27 PM			
Principal Office					
315 EAST MAIN S					
LOUISVILLE, KY	40202				
Registered Agen			1		
ROBERT CURRA 315 E MAIN ST	IN				
LOUISVILLE, KY	40202				
,					
Current Officers					
President	Ralph de Chabert	315 E Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202	/		
Secretary	Penny Peavler	101 S. 5th St., Louisville, KY 40202			
Treasurer	Sherry Feldpausch	4969 US Highway 42, Suite 2000, Louisville	e KY 40222		
Vice President	Jim Welsh	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202	C, IXT 40222		
		IDD CAMALS			
Directors		DED WE			
Director	Lisa Biddle-Puffer	2120 Payne Street, Louisville, KY 40206			
Director	Janet Den Uyl	315 E Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202			
Director	Viki Diaz	PO Box 6809, Louisville, KY 40206			
Director	Peter Ashby Howard	720 West Main Street, Suite 105, Louisville	e. KY 40202		
Director	Jim Haynes	4720 Bowling Blvd, Louisville, KY 40207	,		
Director	Sharon Potter	6 East Mill Place, Louisville, KY 40222			
Director	Donald Lassere	144 N 6th St, Louisville, KY 40202			
Director	Ellen Shapira	2821 Klempner Way, Louisville, KY 40205			
Director	John Stough	2000 Warrington Way # 140, Louisville, KY	40222		
Director	Carol Jones Clay	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director	Katherine Langan	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director	Matt Hamel	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director	Angi Nenni	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director	Steven Poe	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director	Woo Speed McNaughton	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director	Eden Bridgeman	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director	David Calzi Katherine Langan	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202 315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director Director	Lisa Leet	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director	Charles Moyer	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director	Allison O'Grady	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director	Kent Oyler	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			
Director	Ted Smith	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202			

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP		
Director Director Director Director Director	Bill Strench Pamela Thoi Donald Whit Al Shands Sara Davash	field	315 E Main St. Louisville KY 40202 315 E. Main St. Louisville, KY 40202			
Business size: Business type:						
Signatures Signature Title		Nichole Gantsl Executive Dire				