Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

A.:			
Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 44 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KENTUCKY NE 0028255 Kentucky 6/28/1960 12:00 6/28/2018 2:46: \$15.00		
Principal Office		50 0 511 64	
P. O. BOX 729 HOPKINSVILLE, K	Y 42240		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
TAYLOR W HAYES 1618 E. 9TH ST. HOPKINSVILLE, K			JC
Current Officers			
President	Taylor W Hayes	1618 E 9TH ST HOPKINSVILLE KY	
Secretary Treasurer	Sheryl B Ellis Sheryl B Ellis	1618 E 9TH ST HOPKINSVILLE KY 1618 E 9TH ST HOPKINSVILLE KY	
Directors		DED WE FALLANS	
Director	CHARLES A HENDERSON	1618 E 9TH ST HOPKINSVILLE KY	42240
Director	WALKER WOOD THOMAS		
Director	TAYLOR W HAYES	1618 E 9TH ST HOPKINSVILLE KY	
Director Director	JOHN S HUTCHESON TOM F HAYES	607 W WASHINGTON ST PRINCE 115 MOORELAND DR HOPKINSVI	
Director Director	WILLIAM W THOMAS ANDREW OPPMAN	109 BALSAMWOOD CT CARY NC 5425 CAVENDISH DR MURFREES	27513
County	Christian		
County: Business size:	Large		
Business type:		ishing and Allied Industries	
Signatures			
Signature	Sheryl Ellis		
Title	Secretary/Treas	urer	

PARP