Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0050055 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/5/2011 7:41:47 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	STURGIS CO 0050055 Kentucky 5/23/1955 12: 4/5/2011 7:41 \$15.00		D
		TED WE ST	
Principal Office			
P.O. BOX 250	450		
STURGIS, KY 42	459		3
Registered Agen			
VICKIE A. DAVIS			
9089 S R 109			
STURGIS, KY 42	459		
Current Officers			
President	Pam Braddock	1074 BINGHAM RDSTURGIS, KY 4	2459
Secretary	Beverly Fister	825 SR 950MORGANFIELD, KY 42437	
Vice President	Scott Omer	2863 SR 270 W Sturgis, KY 4259	
		10- ENV/332	
Directors		ED WE	
Director	Kenneth Henshaw	1088 BINGHAM RDSTURGIS, KY 42459	
Director	Sarah Ricketts	273 Dekoven Rd Sturgis, Ky 42459	
Director	MARY WHITE	7168 US HWY 60 W MORGANFIELD, KY 42437	
Director	SCOTT OMER	2863 SR 270 WSTURGIS, KY 42459	
Director	SIDNEY GIRVIN	632 SR 365STURGIS, KY 42459	
Director	KELLI DALTON	501 OLD PROVIDENCESTURGIS, KY 42459	
Director	SUZANNE WOODRING		
Director	Sam Smith	1245 SR 1177 Sturgis, Ky 42459	
Director	Mary Kay Lamb	9660 Hwy 60 W Sturgis, KY 42459	
Director	Joni Collins	926 N. Washington St Sturgis, Ky 42459	
Signatures			
Signature	RheaAnn Henshaw		

Title

RheaAnn Henshaw administrator

PARP