Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0430555 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/4/2011 11:16:35 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

PARP

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	BNE RESTA 0430555 Delaware 3/25/1997 1 3/4/2011 11 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
1021 NOELL LAN ROCKY MOUNT,			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
C T CORPORATI 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers	Y		
President	William L Boddie	PO BOX 1908ROCKY MOUNT, NC 27802	>
Secretary	W Craig Worthy	PO BOX 1908ROCKY MOUNT, NC 27802	
Treasurer Vice President	Debra Baker White Michael H. Hancock	PO BOX 1908ROCKY MOUNT, NC 27802 PO BOX 1908ROCKY MOUNT, NC 27802	
Directors	Carl Carl	200 - FOR SU	
Director	Michael H. Hancock	PO BOX 1908ROCKY MOUNT, NC 27802	2
Director	W. Craig Worthy	PO BOX 1908ROCKY MOUNT, NC 27802	
Director	J. Richard Futrell, Jr.	400 SAND FIDDLER CT, MOREHEAD CITY, NC 28557	
Director	RONALD C Fowler	er c/o THE ADVISORY GROUP, LLC, 1122 OBERLIN ROAD, RALEIGH, NC 27605	
Director	B. Mayo Boddie, Jr.	P. O. BOX 1908, ROCKY MOUNT, NC 27	802
Director	Nicholas B Boddie	P. O. BOX 1908, ROCKY MOUNT, NC 27	
Director	William L. Boddie	P. O. BOX 1908, ROCKY MOUNT, NC 27	
Signatures			
Signature	W. Craig W	orthy	
Title	Vice President/Secretary		

Vice President/Secretary