Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	1		
Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, K\ (502) 5	ergan Grimes y of State ox 1150 ⁄ 40602-1150 64-3490 .sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0461855 Kentucky		
Principal Office		TED WE ST	
10713 HOBBS S			
ANCHORAGE, KY 40223			
	(1 40220		
Pagistarad Aga	nt Namo/Address		-31
Registered Agent Name/Address SAMUEL G. HAYWARD			
4036 PRESTON			
LOUISVILLE, KY 40213			
,			
Current Officer			
President	Stacey N Spencer	10713 Hobbs Station Road, Anchora	age KY 40223
Secretary	Barbara Wine	861 S. 4th Street, Louisville, KY 40206	
Treasurer	Vanessa Kimbrough		
		VI.	
Directors		ED WE	
Director	Corky Newton	P. O. Box 35090, Louisville, KY 40232	
Director	Vanessa Kimbrough		
Director	Barbara Wine	861 S. 4th Street, Louisville, KY 40206	
Director	Cyril Wantland	and 911 South Brook Street, Louisville, KY 40203	
Signatures			
Signature	Stacey N. Spencer		
Title	President		