Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company THE LEARNING COMMUNITY OF GREATER

OWENSBORO, INC.

Company ID 0674155.09.99999

Date Filed 1/24/2008 11:42:18 AM

Fee \$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

200 EAST THIRD STREET P. O. BOX 782 OWENSBORO, KY 42302 JESSIE T MOUNTJOY, ESQ. SULLIVAN, MOUNTJOY, SYAINBACK & MILLER, P.S.C. 100 ST. ANN BLDG PO BOX 727 OWENSBORO, KY 42302-0727

Officers

President	Malcolm Bryant	920 Frederica St. Owensboro, KY 42301
Secretary	Jana Beth Francis	1621 Southeastern Parkway Owensboro, KY 42303
Treasurer	Debra Noble	3361 Buckland Square Owensboro, KY 42301
Vice President	Glenn Skeens	222 E. Ninth St. Owensboro, KY 42303

Directors

Director	Christy Ellis	1501 Frederica St., Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Rev. Larry Hostetter	717 Frederica St., Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Joe Overby	811 E. Parrish Avenue, Owensboro KY 42303
Director	Abby Shelton	P.O. Box 10003, Owensboro, KY 42302
Director	Larry Vick	1335 W. 11th St., Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Cheryl Norton	1221 Moseley St., Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Dion Moorman	104 E. Fourth St., Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Mary Lester	1800 Fourth St., Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Joanna McCormick	3860 U.S. Highway 60 West, Owensboro, KY 42301

Signatures

Signature Tracy Marksberry Executive Director