Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0746555 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/9/2011 4:02:09 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: LAYTON CONSTRUCTION CO., INC.

Company ID: 0746555 State of origin: Utah

Formation date: 10/27/2009 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/9/2011 4:02:09 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

9090 S SANDY PARKWAY SANDY, UT 84070

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Juli Cill Cillocis		
CFO	Dallis J. Christensen	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
President	David S. Layton	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Secretary	Gerald C. Monson	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Alan S. Layton	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Michael N. Daniels	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Christopher S. Smith	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Brett M. Partridge	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	William J. Munck	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Bruce J. McDonough	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	John S. Alley	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Michael J. McDonough	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Steven C. Brecker	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Mark J. Sheanshang	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Steven M. Bowers	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Jeff D. Beecher	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Cristopher Bryant	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Robert Maguire	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Randy Patterson	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Shaun Keep	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Will Summerhays	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Brian Hobbs	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Tom Vegh	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Bryan Webb	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070
Vice President	Jason Hill	9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070

Directors

Director	Alan S Layton
Director	David S Layton

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Director Gerald C Monson Dallis J Christensen 9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070 9090 S Sandy Parkway, Sandy, Utah 84070

Signatures

Signature Title

Gerald C. Monson Secretary

