# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

# This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company THE JEFFERSON COUNTY ACADEMY OF

PHARMACY, INC.

**Company ID** 0025756.09.99999 **Date Filed** 6/9/2008 10:52:13 PM

**Fee** \$4.00

# **Principal Office**

## **Registered Agent**

P. O. BOX 434 CRESTWOOD, KY 40014 JUDITH ZAX MINOGUE 9317 REAMERS RD., P.O. BOX 434 CRESTWOOD, KY 40014

#### **Officers**

Chairman	Jeff Mills	1832 Douglass Blvd Louisville, ky 40205
President	James Clay Rhodes	13512 Oliver Station Louisville, ky 40245
Secretary	Aleshia Elizabeth Martin	11722 Oak Bay Drive Louisville, KY 40245
Treasurer	R. Paul Easley	3148 Hochstrasser Rd Fisherville, ky 40023

### **Directors**

Director	Jane Woerner	4918 BLUEBIRD AVE. LOUISVILLE, KY 40213
Director	Mike Wyant	4361 BUCK CREEK RD. FINCHVILLE, KY 40022
Director	Patrick Gaines	1915 Decatur Louisville, ky 40218
Director	John Carver	218 Crescent Ct Louisville, KY 40206
Director	Laura Cornett	4315 Milldaen Road Louisville, KY 40213
Director	Tiffany Self	10316 Long Barn Ct Louisville, KY 40291
Director	Brian Ragan	3022 Wellbrooke Rd Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Jessica Hughes	2921 Dundee Rd Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Scott Greenwell	13803 Round Top Place Louisville, KY 40299
Director	Matt Martin	11722 OAK BAY DRIVE Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Patrick Gaines	1915 Decatur Dr Louisville, KY 40218

# **Signatures**

**Signature** R. Paul Easley **Title** June 09, 2008