Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0045956 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/12/2020 2:54:42 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: ST. MATTHEWS AREA MINISTRIES, INC.

Company ID: 0045956 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/4/1972 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/12/2020 2:54:42 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

201 BILTMORE ROAD LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Registered Agent Name/Address

JULIE ABBOTT 201 BILTMORE ROAD LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Current Officers

CEO	Julie Abbott	1827 Zachary Drive, LaGrange, KY 40031
President	Roy Upton	8710 Creighton Ct., Louisville, KY 40222
Secretary	Mary Lou Krieg	4023 St. Germaine Court, Louisville, KY 40207
Treasurer	Priscilla Fikes	1407 Carlimar Ln., Louisville, KY 40222
Vice President	Stephen Yates	325 Norbourne Blvd., Louisville, KY 40207

Directors

Director	Millicent Evans	3001 Sunnyside Dr., Louisville, KY 40206
Director	Mike Unthank	4026 Gilman Ave., Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Angelo Vaccaro	5800 Coach Gate Wynde 296B, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Harrison Zoercher	319 Browns Lane, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	David Horn	1702 Applewood Lane, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Stephen Yates	325 Norbourne Blvd, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Garry Rollins	8806 Lynnhall Ct., Prospect, KY 40059
Director	Harvey Roberts	203 Maple Court, LaGrange, KY 40031
Director	Mike Norman	3525 Hanover Rd, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Missy Aultman	4101 Rollington Rd., Louisville, KY 40245
Director	David Snyder	1112 Winner's Cr. #3,Louisville, KY 40242
Director	Robert Blackburn	201 Biltmore Rd., Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Rich Hornung	1771 Conner Station Rd., Simpsonville, KY 40067
Director	George McNair	2101 Northfield Drive, Louisville, KY 40222
Director	Betsy Frentz	202 Browns Ln. Apt. 2; Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Norman Noltemeyer	1058 Alta Vista Rd., Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Fred White	3805 Warner Ave., Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Cynthia Lowery	4209 Bay Pointe Dr., Louisville, KY 40241
Director	Dan Lowery	4209 Bay Pointe Dr., Louisville, KY 40241
Director	Dave Williamson	1801 Herr Lane, Louisville, KY 40222

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

County: Jefferson Business size: Small

Business type: Social Services

Signatures

Signature Title Julie E Abbott Executive Direstor