Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	E M F CORP 0437156 Indiana 8/14/1997 12: 6/21/2011 9:3 \$15.00		I	
Principal Office 505 POKAGON TR ANGOLA, IN 46703		TED WE STATION		
Registered Agent Name/Address				
JERRY L WILLIS 272 UPPER RIVER BURKESVILLE, KY			C	
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Howard K Sanders Kimberlee M Daugherty Tricia L Bowerman Jacqueline K Poe	PO Box 389 Angola IN 46703 PO Box 389 Angola IN 46703 PO Box 389 Angola IN 46703 PO Box 389 Angola IN 46703		
Signatures		TO WE		
Signature Title	Tricia L Bowe Treasurer	rman		