Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Bo: Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	DUNBAR DA 1031856 Kentucky 8/31/2018 12: 6/13/2019 11: \$15.00	00:00 AM	
Principal Office		TEU ST.	
1312 Copper Run Lexington, KY 405			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
JENNIFER MARS 4540 CLUBHOUS LEXINGTON, KY	EDR		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Bryan Halcomb Stephanie McSpadden Robert Richardson Jennifer Marshall	1312 Copper Run Blvd., Lexington, KY, 40 2040 Langhorne Dr., Lexington, KY, 4051 3391 Snaffle Dr., Lexington, KY, 40513 4540 Clubhouse Dr., Lexington, KY, 4051	4
Directors			
Director Director Director Director	Bryan Halcomb Jennifer Marshall Stephanie McSpadden Robert Richardson	1312 Copper Run Blvd., Lexington, KY, 40 4540 Clubhouse Dr., Lexington, KY, 4051 2040 Langhorne Dr., Lexington, KY, 4051 3391 Snaffle Dr., Lexington, KY, 40513	4
County: Business size: Business type:	Fayette Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature	Bryan Halcom	าb	
Title	President		

NARP