Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1208056 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/5/2025 3:52:29 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company:	National B	obwhite and Grassland Initiative Foundatior	n, Inc.
Company ID:	1208056		
State of origina	Kentucky		
Formation date	-	12:00:00 AM	
Date filed:		3:42:10 PM	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office		ID WE	
1398 Herndon Rd		TEN TE SZAR	
Lawrenceburg, KY	40342		
	ent Name/Address		
John Jay Morgan			
1398 Herndon Rd Lawrenceburg, Kነ	(40242		
Lawrenceburg, ICI			
Current Office	rs		
Current Office President	rs Aaron Jeffries	aaron.jeffries@mdc.mo.gov	
Current Office President Secretary	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook	rcook@bamertseed.com	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org	
Current Office President Secretary	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook	rcook@bamertseed.com	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan Pete Hildreth	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu pete.hildreth@dnr.iowa.gov	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan Pete Hildreth Brad Loveless	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu pete.hildreth@dnr.iowa.gov brad.loveless@ks.gov	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan Pete Hildreth Brad Loveless Kaitlynn Glover	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu pete.hildreth@dnr.iowa.gov brad.loveless@ks.gov kglover@beef.org	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan Pete Hildreth Brad Loveless Kaitlynn Glover Jay Stine	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu pete.hildreth@dnr.iowa.gov brad.loveless@ks.gov kglover@beef.org jay.stine@quailcoalition.org	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan Pete Hildreth Brad Loveless Kaitlynn Glover Jay Stine Michael Lipford	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu pete.hildreth@dnr.iowa.gov brad.loveless@ks.gov kglover@beef.org jay.stine@quailcoalition.org michael.lipford@dwr.virginia.gov	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan Pete Hildreth Brad Loveless Kaitlynn Glover Jay Stine	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu pete.hildreth@dnr.iowa.gov brad.loveless@ks.gov kglover@beef.org jay.stine@quailcoalition.org	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan Pete Hildreth Brad Loveless Kaitlynn Glover Jay Stine Michael Lipford	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu pete.hildreth@dnr.iowa.gov brad.loveless@ks.gov kglover@beef.org jay.stine@quailcoalition.org michael.lipford@dwr.virginia.gov DukesB@dnr.sc.gov	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan Pete Hildreth Brad Loveless Kaitlynn Glover Jay Stine Michael Lipford Billy Dukes	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu pete.hildreth@dnr.iowa.gov brad.loveless@ks.gov kglover@beef.org jay.stine@quailcoalition.org michael.lipford@dwr.virginia.gov DukesB@dnr.sc.gov	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan Pete Hildreth Brad Loveless Kaitlynn Glover Jay Stine Michael Lipford Billy Dukes	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu pete.hildreth@dnr.iowa.gov brad.loveless@ks.gov kglover@beef.org jay.stine@quailcoalition.org michael.lipford@dwr.virginia.gov DukesB@dnr.sc.gov	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan Pete Hildreth Brad Loveless Kaitlynn Glover Jay Stine Michael Lipford Billy Dukes	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu pete.hildreth@dnr.iowa.gov brad.loveless@ks.gov kglover@beef.org jay.stine@quailcoalition.org michael.lipford@dwr.virginia.gov DukesB@dnr.sc.gov	
Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director County: Business size: Business type:	rs Aaron Jeffries Rob Cook James L Cummins John Morgan Pete Hildreth Brad Loveless Kaitlynn Glover Jay Stine Michael Lipford Billy Dukes	rcook@bamertseed.com jcummins@wildlifemiss.org jjmorga@clemson.edu pete.hildreth@dnr.iowa.gov brad.loveless@ks.gov kglover@beef.org jay.stine@quailcoalition.org michael.lipford@dwr.virginia.gov DukesB@dnr.sc.gov	

NARP