Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.se	of State (1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KENTUCKY 0027657 Kentucky 10/3/1962 12 1/17/2021 8: \$15.00		
Principal Office 241 COLONY DRI EDGEWOOD, KY		TE SALES	
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
241 COLONY DRI EDGEWOOD, KY			
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	ERNEST C. JACKSON DONALD H YANKEY JAMES H. GIBSON F KEITH DREIER	ALD H YANKEY 11620 COMMONWEALTH DRIVE, LOUISVILLE, KY 40299 IS H. GIBSON PO BOX 603, GARRETT, KY 41630	
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director Director Director Director	DANNY K COFFEY DARREN C WILSON RICHARD F SHORT GREGORY W COFFEY DONALD H. YANKEY F KEITH DREIER	P.O.BOX 11, JAMESTOWN, KY42629 145 LEWIS BROWN DRIVE, SOMERSE 1941 FOUR MILE ROAD, RICHMOND, K 6902 LAKEGREEN CT. LOUISVILLE, KY 11620 COMMONWEALTH DRIVE, LOUIS 241 COLONY DRIVE EDGEWOOD, KY	(Ý 40475 ′ 40291 SVILLE, KY 40299
County: Business size: Business type:	Jefferson Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Frank Keith Treasurer	Dreier	

NARP