Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0197357 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

7/19/2023 3:19:42 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: LEXARTS INC.
Company ID: 0197357
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/14/1985 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 7/19/2023 3:18:57 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office
161 N. MILL ST.
LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Registered Agent Name/Address

AMELIA M. SWEETALL 161 N. MILL ST. LEXINGTON, KY 40507

Current Officers

Vice Chairman Ken Gish 214 North Tyron Street, 47th Floor, Charlotte, NC 28202 333 W Vine St, Ste 102, Lexington, KY 40507 Chairman Camden Skidmore Officer Yajaira West 301 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507 249 E Main St, Ste 400, Lexington, KY 40507 Vice Chairman **Emmy Hartley** President Amelia Sweetall 161 N Mill Street, Lexington, KY 40507 293 Meadow Valley Rd, Lexington, KY 40511 Vice Chairman Lakshmi Sririman 250 W Main St, Ste 1400, Lexington, KY 40507 Treasurer Stefan Hendrickson Secretary Alex Garcia 116 Wabash Drive, Lexington, KY 40503 Officer Greg Padgett 1501 Nicholasville Road, Lexington, KY 40503 Officer Lauren Case 701 E Main St, Lexington, KY 40502 161 N Mill St, Lexington, KY 40507 Officer Angela Coleman

Directors

Director	LaShawn Barber	161 N Mill St, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Laura Babbage	161 N Mill St, Lexington KY 40507
Director	David Bugg	1001 Cherry Blossom Way, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Lauren Case	701 E Main St, Lexington, KY 40502
Director	Angela Coleman	161 N Mill St, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Michelle Deans	333 W Vine St #1000, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Colin Doherty	175 Preston Avenue, Lexington, KY 40502
Director	Alex Garcia	116 Wabash Drive, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	Ken Gish	214 North Tyron Street, 47th Floor, Charlotte, NC 28202
Director	Gina Greathouse	330 E. Main St., Ste 205, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Emmy Hartley	249 E Main St, Ste 400, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Stefan Hendrickson	250 W Main St, Ste 1400, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Heather Lyons	200 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Christa Marrillia	4201 Versailles Rd, Lexington, KY 40510
Director	Greg Padgett	1501 Nicholasville Road, Lexington, KY 40503

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Director	Kathy Plomin	161 N Mill St, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Kim Ries	161 N Mill St, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Jill Hall	154 North Ashland Avenue, Lexington, KY 40502
Director	Chad Rudzik	250 W Main St, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Camden Skidmore	333 W Vine St, Ste 102, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Jon Stewart	250 West Main Street, Suite 900, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Amelia Sweetall	161 N Mill Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Robin Thomerson	100 W Main St, Ste 900, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Yajaira West	301 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Bryce O'Quaye	161 N Mill St, Lexington KY 40507
Director	Nick Phelphs	250 W Main St, Lexington, KY 40507-1714
Director	Louis Prichard	360 East Vine St., Suite 100, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Rebecca Sherman	161 N Mill St, Lexington KY 40507

<u>Signatures</u>

Signature Title Red Medley

Finance & Operations Director