Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0552757 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/10/2011 3:40:42 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	055275 Kentuck 1/23/20		
Principal Office		STED WE STATES	
500 THOMAS MC CRESTVIEW HIL	LS, KY 41017		
NANCY L. CAYW TOWNE PROPE 500 THOMAS MO	RTIES		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Michele Gray Don McGuire Chad Ruble	500 Thomas More Pkwy. Crestview Hills, K 500 Thomas More Pkwy. Crestview Hills, K 500 Thomas More Pkwy. Crestview Hills, K	Y. 41017
Directors		A DO WE	
Director Director Director Signatures	Michele Gray Dave Mangeot Cindy Still	500 Thomas More Pkwy. Crestview Hills, Ky 500 Thomas More Pkwy. Crestview Hills, Ky 500 Thomas More Pkwy. Crestview Hills, Ky	Y. 41017

Signature Title Nancy L. Caywood Association Manager