Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0748757 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/13/2011 2:42:15 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.	v of State 5x 1150 40602-1150 54-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0748757 Kentucky		
Principal Office		TEU ST	
227 WEST MAIN MOREHEAD, KY			
Registered Age	nt Name/Address		
GREGOR A. DIK 227 WEST MAIN MOREHEAD, KY	E I STREET		
Current Officers			
Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors	Mark Minor Carolyn Franzini Molly Carew Robert Lindahl April Haight Cody Montgomery Robert Wayne Grueninger Amanda Butz Ezra Dike David Dummer	109 Roselawn, Morehead, KY 40351 123 E. Main St., Morehead, KY 40351 325 Jewell Ln, Morehead, KY 40351	
Director	Robert W Grueninger	306 Red Fox Trl, Morehead, KY 40351	
Director	Carolyn Franzini	101 Timber Lane, Morehead, Ky 40351	
Director Director	Ezra Dike Molly Carew	123 E. Main, Morehead, KY 40351 340 N. Wilson, Morehead, KY 40351	
Signatures			
Signature	Robert W. Gr	veninger	

NARP