Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	00007 Kentu 6/27/1	cky 963 12:00:00 AM 021 3:14:33 PM	
Principal Office		A CONTRACTOR	
1005 STATE ROU MURRAY, KY 420			
Pagistarad Agant	Namo/Addross		
Registered Agent			
291 MAIN STREE P.O. BOX 1419 MURRAY, KY 420			
Commont Officers			
Current Officers	Michael Dobbs	470 Charley Miller Dd. Alma, KX 40000	
President	Michael Dobbs	478 Charley Miller Rd., Almo, KY 42020	
Directors		CIVIDE ENTRY STR	
Director	Jordan Turnage	114 Britton Dr., Kevil, KY 42053	
Director	Sam Englert	4889 State Route 80W, Mayfield KY 42066	
Director	Sam Steger	2600 Masonville-Beverly Rd., Hopkinsville, KY	42240
Director	Andy Foley	320 Walston Rd, Almo, KY 42020	
Director	Larry Ackley	549 Old Symsonia Rd., Benton, KY 42025	
Director	Ted Braddock	410 S. 6th St., Murray, KY 42071	
Director	Harry Franklin	PO Box 804, LaCenter, KY 42056	
County:		oway	
Business size:	Sma		
Business type:		cultural Services	
Signatures			
Signature	Micha	el Dobbs	
Title	Presid	lent	

NARP