Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0014258 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/13/2022 12:29:42 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I	166	e lecelpt. \$15.00	
Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID:	DOE-ANDEF 0014258	RSON, INC.		
State of origin:		Kentucky		
Formation date: Date filed:		1/13/1958 12:00:00 AM 6/13/2022 12:29:42 PM		
Fee:		\$15.00		
		RED TE SECOND		
Principal Office				
680 SOUTH 4TH				
LOUISVILLE, KY	40202			
	nt Name/Address			
TODD A SPENCE	R			
680 S 4th St				
Louisville, KY 402	202			
Current Officers		000 0 11 411 01 1 1 11 11 10 400		
Vice Chairman	David M Vawter	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Chairman Secretary	Todd A Spencer Julie L Ice	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402 680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Treasurer	Julie L Ice	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Vice President	Robert L Lauder	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Vice President	Matthew T Mascarich	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Vice President	Michael L Littman	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Vice President	Brittany S Campisano	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Vice President	Terrie K Wright	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Vice President	John B Birnsteel	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402	02	
Vice President	M. Delane Wise	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402	02	
Vice President	Julie L Ice	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402	02	
Vice President	Stephen K Kauffman	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Vice President	Amy L McNatt	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Vice President	Melanie L Whitham	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Vice President	Michael A Bagby	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402		
Vice President	Adam H. Loewy	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 402	02	

680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 40202

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Kathy A Keadle

Willaim C Connelly

Matthew T O'Mara

Zachary C Stewart

Scott C Boswell

Miles G Harvey

Laura A Proctor

Erin M Spalding

Claire S Tldmore

Lee D Dorsey

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President	Chase Stewart Matthew T Karaffa Jerrod J Long Leyla T Dailey Matthew T Woehrmann Richard H Glasser Brittany Riley E J Slody Lauren O'Toole	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 40202 680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 40202 680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 40202 680 South 4th Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Directors		
Director	Todd A Spencer	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 40202
Director	David M Vawter	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Julie L Ice	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 40202
Director	John B Birnsteel	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Brittany S Campisano	680 South 4th Street., Louisville, KY 40202

Signatures

Signature Title Julie Ice EVP, Secretary/Treasurer