Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0158658 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/15/2011 4:01:23 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CENTRAL KENTUCKY RIDING FOR HOPE, INC.

Company ID: 0158658
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/4/1981 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/15/2011 4:01:23 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

C/O PATRICIA T. KLINE P. O. BOX 13155 LEXINGTON, KY 40580

Registered Agent Name/Address

PATRICIA T. KLINE 4089 IRONWORKS PARKWAY LEXINGTON, KY 40511

Current Officers

President	WALTER PALMER	4101 Tates Creek Ctr. #150, Lexington, KY 40517
Treasurer	David Beck	2360 Chauvin Drive, Lexington, KY 40517
Vice President	GEORGE MILLIGAN	3364 Montavesta Rd, Lexington, KY 40502
Vice President	ROBERT BLITCH	4345 Gum Tree Lane, Lexington, KY 40513

Directors

Director	Michael Banahan	3333 Bowman Mill Road, Lexington, KY 40513
Director	Bill Bernard	4901 Mt. Horeb Pike, Lexington, KY 40511
Director	Rebecca Bosomworth	1701 Alexandria Dr., Lexington, KY 40504
Director	Cammie Brunker	3001 Carrick Pike, Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Susan Bunning	133 Eastover Drive, Lexington, KY 40502
Director	Tina Cassar	277 Steele Road, Paris, KY 40361
Director	Patricia Clark	4204 Lexington Road, Paris, KY 40361
Director	Valerie Cravens	PO Box 192, Carlisle, KY 40311
Director	Charles T Creech	4100 Heraldry Court, Lexington, KY 40513
Director	Mark Dixon	PO Box 4314, Lexington, KY 40544
Director	Vince Gabbert	P O Box 1690, Lexington, KY 40588
Director	Priscilla Johnson	352 Chase Place, Lexington, KY 40503
Director	Kristina Lu	4250 Iron Works Pike, Lexington, KY 40511
Director	Diane Minnifield	4809 Chaffey Lane, Lexington, KY 40515
Director	Peter Morresey	320 Mariemont Dr., Lexington, KY 40511
Director	Amy Owens	2020 Tamarack Drive, Lexington, KY 40504
Director	Brad Scroggin	3504 Lyon Drive, Lexington, KY 40513
Director	Kari Simon	1629 Fincastle Road, Lexington, KY 40502
Director	Steve Slabaugh	P.O.Box 2030, Lexington, KY 40594
Director	Shelly Stanley	2156 Cypress Drive, Lexington, KY 40504

Signatures

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Signature Title

