Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: AUTHORITY, INC Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	C 0711058 Kentucky 8/6/2008 1	CEBURG-ANDERSON COUNTY ECONOMIC DEV 12:00:00 AM 9:42:45 AM	ELOPMENT	
Principal Office 100 N. MAIN STF LAWRENCEBUR				
Registered Ager DAVID P. NUTGF 123 S. MAIN STF LAWRENCEBUR	REET			
Current Officers				
President Secretary Vice President	Amanda Schoonover Jimmie Morgan Mark Crutcher	Suite 213 City Hall 100 North Main Street La Suite 213 City Hall 100 North Main Street La Suite 213 City Hall 100 North Main Street La	wrenceburg Ky 40342	
Directors		DED WE		
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Amanda Schoonover Mark Crutcher Jimmie Morgan Brad Smith Denise Myers David Bowles Tyler Smith Lucas Witt Molle Foree Cummins	City Hall 100 North Main Street Lawrencebur City Hall 100 North Main Street Lawrencebur	rg Ky 40342 rg, KY 40342	
Signatures	_			
Signature Title		David Paul Nutgrass General Cousel		