Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0000759 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/30/2011 7:29:42 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	ALTRUSA CLUI 0000759 Kentucky 7/15/1974 12:00 3/30/2011 7:29: \$15.00			
Principal Office PO BOX 4024				
FRANKFORT, KY 40604-4024				
Registered Agent Name/Address				
JOYCE T. PARRISH 1222 LEATHERS LANE FRANKFORT, KY 40601-7629				
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	ZITA HARDIN MARGUERITE WORDELL JOYCE T PARRISH ADELL KEMPER	TE WORDELL 307 HARRODSWOOD RD FRANKFORT KY 40601 ARRISH 1222 LEATHERS LANE FRANKFORT KY 40601		
Directors				
Director Director Director	MARY EDNA BONDURANT NANCY RAYBORN PATTY RICE			
Signatures				
Signature Title	Zita Hardin President			