Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office P.O. BOX411 CYNTHIANA, KY 4	0164159 Kentucky 2/8/1982 2/3/2025 \$15.00		
Registered Age JOHN A. HICKS 613 WAITS ROAD CYNTHIANA, KY 4 Current Officer	41031		
President Treasurer Vice President	Denny Lipscombe Denny Lipscombe John Hicks	303 South Elmarch 303 South Elmarch 613 Waits Rd' Cynthiana, KY 41031	
Directors	1251	UED WE CONTROL	
Director Director Director	John Hicks Denny Lipscombe Bill Penn	613 Waits Rd' Cynthiana, KY 41031 303 South Elmarch 423 Mill Rd., Midway, KY 40347	
County: Business size: Business type:	HARRISON Small Membership Organizations		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Denny Lipscombe President		