Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office P.O. BOX411		HARRISON C 0164159 Kentucky 2/8/1982 12:00 2/3/2025 4:47 \$15.00		
CYNTHIANA, KY		dress		
JOHN A. HICKS 613 WAITS ROAE CYNTHIANA, KY				
Current Office	rs			
President Treasurer Vice President	Denny Lipsc Denny Lipsc John Hicks		303 South Elmarch 303 South Elmarch 613 Waits Rd' Cynthiana, KY 41031	
Directors			DED WE THAT	
Director Director Director	John Hicks Denny Lipsc Bill Penn	ombe	613 Waits Rd' Cynthiana, KY 41031 303 South Elmarch 423 Mill Rd., Midway, KY 40347	
County: Business size: Business type:		HARRISON Small Membership	Organizations	
Signatures				
Signature Title		Denny Lipscom President	be	

NARP