Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0204959 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/5/2023 12:22:53 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

			receipt: \$15.00
Secreta P. O. Frankfort, ł (502)	I G. Adams ary of State Box 1150 (Y 40602-1150 564-3490 w.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company:	BRADLE	Y GAP FREEWILL BAPTIST CHURCH, INC.	
Company ID:	0204959		
State of origin			
Formation da Date filed:		5 12:00:00 AM	
Date filed: Fee:	\$15.00	12:16:02 PM	
Principal Official			
1525 YATESVI		EN WE ON AN	
LOUISA, KY 4			
	gent Name/Address		
DELLA SAVAG 1923 MORGAN	GE NS CREEK RD		
DELLA SAVAG 1923 MORGAN LOUISA, KY 4 Current Office	GE NS CREEK RD 1230 ers		
DELLA SAVAG 1923 MORGAI LOUISA, KY 4 Current Office President	GE NS CREEK RD 1230 ers James Osborne	2775 Big Cat Fork, Louisa, KY 41230	
DELLA SAVAG 1923 MORGAI LOUISA, KY 4 Current Office President Secretary	GE NS CREEK RD 1230 ers James Osborne Della Savage	1923 Morgans Creek Rd., Louisa, KY 412	
DELLA SAVAG 1923 MORGAI LOUISA, KY 4 Current Office President	GE NS CREEK RD 1230 ers James Osborne		
DELLA SAVAG 1923 MORGAI LOUISA, KY 4 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer	GE NS CREEK RD 1230 ers James Osborne Della Savage Della Savage	1923 Morgans Creek Rd., Louisa, KY 412 1923 Morgans Creek Rd, Louisa, KY 412	
DELLA SAVAG 1923 MORGAN LOUISA, KY 4 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	GE NS CREEK RD 1230 Ars James Osborne Della Savage Della Savage Wayne Burchett	1923 Morgans Creek Rd., Louisa, KY 412 1923 Morgans Creek Rd, Louisa, KY 412 2630 N Hwy 3,Louisa, KY 41230	
DELLA SAVAG 1923 MORGAN LOUISA, KY 4 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	GE NS CREEK RD 1230 James Osborne Della Savage Della Savage Wayne Burchett Holbert Morgan	1923 Morgans Creek Rd., Louisa, KY 412 1923 Morgans Creek Rd, Louisa, KY 412 2630 N Hwy 3,Louisa, KY 41230 55 Rolling Hill Rd, Louisa, KY 41230	30
DELLA SAVAG 1923 MORGAN LOUISA, KY 4 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	GE NS CREEK RD 1230 Ars James Osborne Della Savage Della Savage Wayne Burchett	1923 Morgans Creek Rd., Louisa, KY 412 1923 Morgans Creek Rd, Louisa, KY 412 2630 N Hwy 3,Louisa, KY 41230	30
DELLA SAVAG 1923 MORGAN LOUISA, KY 4 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director	GE NS CREEK RD 1230 James Osborne Della Savage Della Savage Wayne Burchett Holbert Morgan	1923 Morgans Creek Rd., Louisa, KY 412 1923 Morgans Creek Rd, Louisa, KY 412 2630 N Hwy 3,Louisa, KY 41230 55 Rolling Hill Rd, Louisa, KY 41230	30
DELLA SAVAG 1923 MORGAN LOUISA, KY 4 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	GE NS CREEK RD 1230 James Osborne Della Savage Della Savage Wayne Burchett Holbert Morgan	1923 Morgans Creek Rd., Louisa, KY 412 1923 Morgans Creek Rd, Louisa, KY 412 2630 N Hwy 3,Louisa, KY 41230 55 Rolling Hill Rd, Louisa, KY 41230 2881 Big Cat Fork Rd,, Louisa, KY 41230	30