Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1			
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0290559 Kentucky		CH CORPORATION	
Principal Office		EN WE		
108 CUMBERLAN GEORGETOWN, H	D DR			
C. ED MASSEY 20 SOUTH MAIN S DRY RIDGE, KY 4	1035			
Current Officer				
President	Harold Dean Jewell	108 Cumberland Dr. Georgetown ky. 40324		
Secretary	Angela Partin	270 Cherokee Trail dr. Dry Ridge, Ky. 41035		
Treasurer	Jo Anne MICHAEL	270 Cherokee Trail dr. Dry Ridge, Ky. 41035	5	
Directors		DED WE FALLED		
Director	SABINA JEWELL	108 CUMBERLAND DRIVE GEORGETOW	N,KY 40324	
Director	BOBBY WAYNE PARTIN	270 Cherokee Trail dr. Dry Ridge, Ky. 41035	5	
Director	Jo Anne Michael	270 Cherokee Trail dr. Dry Ridge, Ky. 41035	5	
County:	Grant			
Business size:	Small			
Business type:	Miscellaneo	us Services		
Signaturos				
Signatures	Harold Jewell			
Signature				
Title	President			

NARP