# Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

## This Annual Report was submitted electronically

**Company** EAST LOUISVILLE COMMUNITY MINISTRY, INC.

Company ID 0315559.09.99999

**Date Filed** 6/6/2005 **Fee** \$4.00

#### **Principal Office**

### **Registered Agent**

417 EAST BROADWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40202 DALE KENTON 417 E. BROADWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

#### **Officers**

President	Diane Carlin	2607 Preston Hwy; 40217
Secretary	FRAN LEVY-WESTERMAN	13901 Edgehill Rd, Goshen, KY 40026
Treasurer	DALE KENTON	3520 Leith Ln, Louisville KY 40218

#### **Directors**

Director	Rev. Frank Miller	417 East Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Ned Smith	9002 Honor Ave, Louisville, KY 40219
Director	Delores Chandler	850 West Muhammad Ali Blvd, Louisville, KY 40203
Director	Diane Snowa	637 E Market St, Louisville, KY 40202-1190
Director	Eva Johnson	1641 West Chestnut St, Louisville, KY 40203
Director	Deborah Hulswede	130 N Crestmoor, Louisville, KY 40206
Director	Kempton Lindquist	30 Chamberry Circle, Louisville, KY 40207
Director	Paul King	4403 Stoneham PI, Louisville, KY 40299-4395

## **Signatures**

SignatureRobert J. PetersTitleExecutive Director