Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company EAST LOUISVILLE COMMUNITY MINISTRY, INC.

Company ID 0315559.09.99999 **Date Filed** 7/2/2007 9:21:03 AM

Fee \$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

417 EAST BROADWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40202 DALE KENTON 417 E. BROADWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Officers

Assistant Treasurer	Frank Miller	417 East Broadway, Louisville KY 40202
President	Diane Carlin	2607 Preston Hwy; 40217
Secretary	Diane Webb	1706 Colsterworth Lane, Lot # 14, Louisville, KY 40216
Vice President	Richard Jenkins	3407 Lakewood Blvd., Jeffersonville, IN 347130
Treasurer	Dale Kenton	3520 Leith Lane, Louisville, KY 40218

Directors

Director	Dolores Chandler	850 West Muhammad Ali Blvd, Louisville, KY 40203
Director	Diane Snowa	10302 Edgewater Rd, Louisville KY 40223
Director	Diane Webb	1706 Colsterworth Ln Lot 14
Director	Betty Senn	20 Eastover Court, Louisville, KY 40206
Director	Bonnie Williamson	2082 Douglas Blvd. # 12, Louisville, KY 40205
Director	Deborah Hulsewede	130 N Crestmore, Louisville, KY 40206

Signatures

SignatureRobert J. PetersTitleExecutive Director