Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0605059 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/16/2011 1:56:47 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Amendment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	060505 Kentuck 2/1/200		
Principal Office		ITED WE STATES	
	DIO CONTROL CLUB		
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
JAY SWIGART 456 MEADOWBF SHEPHERDSVIL	ROOK CIRCLE	CR I	
Current Officers			
Chairman President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Pete Mercer Ellis Howell Jay Swigart Gerald Hermes Mike Davis	10215 Park Lake Dr Louisville KY 40229 5600 Canonero Ct, Louisville, KY 40281 Woodviolet Ct. Louisville, Ky. 40228 3315 Dean Dr. Louisville, Ky. 40200 228 Dawson Dr. Louisville, KY 40165	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director Director	Hukin White Bruce Whatley Sonny Forrest Ellis Howell Jr. Neil Abott Gerald Richy	10507 Waycross Ave. Louisville, Ky. 40229 4114 Hurstbourne Woods. Louisville, Ky. 40299 296 Winston Ct. Louisville, Ky. 40229 5600 Canonero Ct, Louisville, KY 40281 615 King Hollow Rd. Shepherdsville, Ky 40165 4505 Plane Tree Dr. Louisville, Ky 40219)
Signatures			
Signature Title	Jay Swi Secreta	igart ry. LRCC	

NARM