Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1			
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 10602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Tittp://www.sc	JS.Ky.gov			
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	Concerned Cit 0955059 Kentucky 6/13/2016 12:0 1/17/2024 10:1 \$15.00		1	
CCEC		TED WE SE		
P.O.BOX 275				
Irvine, KY 40336				
Registered Agent Name/Address				
MARY VARSON C				
317 Main St				
Whitesburg, KY 47	1858			
Current Officers				
President	THOMAS HART	6405 Old Landing Road, Irvine, KY 40336		
Secretary	REBECCA SNOWDEN	90 Geneva Ave. Irvine, KY 40337		
Treasurer	THOMAS BONNY	1548 Wisemantown Road, Irvine, KY 40336		
Vice President	NANCY FARMER	414 Broadway, Irvine, KY 40336		
		DED WE FRANK		
Directors				
Director	CRAIG WILLIAMS	143 E. Hatti Road, Berea, KY 40403		
Director	DEBRA COX FREEMAN	1565 Lock 11 Road, Irvine, KY 40336		
Director	FRANCINE BONNY	1548 Wisemantown Road, Irvine, KY 40336		
County:	Estill			
Business size:	Small			
Business type:		Membership Organizations		
Signatures				
Signature	Tom Bonny			
Title	President			

NARP