Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company ID:()State of origin:)Formation date:)Date filed:2		CHARLTON CO. 0008860 Kentucky 7/9/1963 12:00:0 4/6/2011 2:03:53 \$15.00	0 AM		
Principal Office			EU WE STREET		
1801 PAYNE ST. LOUISVILLE, KY 40206					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
WILLIAM B. DOUGHERTY 1801 PAYNE ST. LOUISVILLE, KY 40206					
Current Officers					
President Secretary Vice President	Wm B Doug Brian W McI John T Doug	Donald	1801 Payne St Louisville, KY 40206 1801 Payne St Louisville, KY 40206 1801 Payne St Louisville, KY 40206		
Directors	2		ED WE STATE		
Director Director Director	John T Doug Brian W McI Wm B Dougl	Donald	1801 Payne St Louisville, KY 40206 1801 Payne St Louisville, KY 40206 1801 Payne St Louisville, KY 40206	<i></i>	
Signatures Signature					
Title		Brian McDonald Secretary			