## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	:	ARBORO PLACE 0202460 Kentucky 6/4/1985 12:00:0 2/21/2011 5:40:1 \$15.00		
Principal Office			EUSS	
1810 ARBORO PLACE				
LOUISVILLE, KY 40220				
ROBERT E SMI		is		
1810 ARBORO PLACE				
LOUISVILLE, KY 40220				
Current Officers				
President	Robert E. Sr		1810 Arboro Place, Louisville, Ky 40220	
Secretary	David Johan	sen	1918 Arboro Place, Louisville, KY 40220	
Directore				
Directors	Dahart E. O			
Director Director	Robert E. Sr Joan Conne		1810 Arboro Place, Louisville, KY 40220 1806 Arboro Place, Louisville, Ky 40220	
Director	David Johan		1918 Arboro Place, Louisville, KY 40220	
Signatures				
Signature		Robert E. Smith		
Title		President		